Chip Shiver

Chip Shiver

President

cshiver@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 102
Wayne Lisle

Wayne Lisle

Vice President

wlisle@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 503

Monica Claxton

Monica Claxton

Central Station Manager

mclaxton@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 508

Alison Shiver

Alison Shiver

Residential Sales & Marketing Manager


ashiver@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 101
Dwayne Tackett

Dwayne Tackett

Operations Manager

dtackett@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 510
Rob Long

Rob Long

Customer Service Representative

rlong@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 138
Keith Sayles

Keith Sayles

Customer Service Representative

ksayles@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 139

Sales Team

Skip Hutson

Skip Hutson

Commercial Security Consultant

Skip Hutson is a Sales Consultant with over 25 years of installation and sales experience. He is a certified Nicet Level III Fire Alarm Design Engineer. He specializes in commercial, industrial and educational facilities developing solutions based on client requirements for Fire Alarm, Security, Access Control and Camera Systems.

His experience allows him to suggest a complete solution for your security needs based on the industry requirements and client requirements.

shutson@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 107

Kathleen O’Connor

Kathleen O’Connor

Commercial Security Consultant

Kathleen O’Connor is a Sales Consultant with over 4 years experience in the security industry. She first started out as the Sales Coordinator for a year and half and then went into customer service and sales. She specializes in commercial, industrial, residential and educational facilities developing customized solutions based on her clients’ requirements. Kathleen’s consultative approach allows her to listen and provide a solution based upon your requirements. She looks forward to working with you and your staff on any of your current and future security needs.

koconnor@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 521

Randy Perkins

Randy Perkins

Commercial Security Consultant

rperkins@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 530
Tim Bake

Tim Bake

Security Consultant

Tim Bake is a Security Consultant with over 30 years experience in every aspect of the industry from monitoring alarms, servicing and installation. He now specializes in the sale and design of commercial, industrial, educational, law enforcement, and Military facilities.

His experience and consulting approach allows him to listen to your needs and suggest a superior system based on your requirements. He looks forward to working with you and your staff on any security, life safety, or loss prevention concerns that your organization may have.

tbake@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 129

Joe Ebright

Joe Ebright

Residential Security Consultant

Joe Ebright is a Residential Sales Consultant with over 2 years experience in the security industry. He first started as a Customer Service Rep where he was driven to build lasting relationships with his clients. Then pursued the Residential side of the business. His expertise is finding smart solutions for home buyers. He specializes in home automation that includes controlling your system with your smart phone or Ipad. He is dedicated to not only providing state of the art equipment, but top notch customer service.

jebright@ShiverSecurity.com
(800) 875-7301 ext. 114

Web Analytics